Home > General > Hello World & Happy New Year!

Hello World & Happy New Year!

New Year and I thought I’d start a new blog.  While my other blog is all about my car and racing endeavors I’ve been hankering for a new blog that can cover off more general topics.  This is the start of said blog.  Expect idle rambling & decisions on:

  • Technology (VMWare, Linux, Enterprise Storage, etc)
  • Food
  • Wine (Mostly red)
  • People
  • Politics

And anything else I find interesting/amusing/concerning with the world.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

